On the High Speed Railway, to Taipei

I have taken these sunset photos for a million times. It is so amazing that I could not stop capturing this.
The moment that the cloud eclipses the light is vitally attractive. That is the moment that I feel like I could touch the heaven.

When I talk about heaven, I suddenly think of a song. Life is a Problem, Spiritualized.

There is no need to mentioned about the rhythm or melody. Because all of their songs are so amazing. What makes it so special is its raw, explaining the real pathetic life.

Sometimes, we have to admit the fact that we are weak.

Leave a Reply

