Monday Music … A poem about love.

Before The World Was Made. W.B. Yeats.
Here is what I think… but I am not sure whether it’s true or not. When some big change comes suddenly, you will just change as well… but where is the real you?
One more thing…… I am afraid of my beloved having that kind of feeling… ” Why should he think me cruel or that he is betrayed?”.
If love comes, ever thine, ever mine, ever ours. There should be nothing like last two sentences in this song. 
Anyway, I like Carla’s sound. She is gorgeous.

One thought on “Monday Music … A poem about love.

Leave a Reply

