Inspiration… The Freshmen-by the Verve Pipe

I haven’t shared the music for a long time. It doesn’t mean that I have stopped listening to music. It’s just it takes time to encounter some nice song. (P.S. I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT MUSIC!) The song is perfect with your relaxing moment.

I love the chorus part the most.

For the life of me
I can not remember
What made us think that we were wise and we’d never compromise

I thought it is a recent release. What surprises me is that this song was written in 1996, almost 20 years to now. Well, real music lasts ages. This is entirely way better than Anaconda lol.

Hmm… Maybe I am not able to understand the lyrics thoroughly. However, you can really feel it. The words just strum my heart, especially with the hoarse voice.

Leave a Reply

