2014 / 2015

New year edition

Here is what I thought in early December “Shoot! Time flies insanely! That’s almost the end of the year!”

If 2013 is about learning how to let it go, 2014 is about awakening.

It was a tough year for me, in terms of psychologically. There was a plenty of internal conflict inside my heart and brain. Once you know who you are, just go for it. I was so lucky that I met a lot of kind and wise people who bring me up.
I am not the only one who was awakened. Most of the people who are not comfortable with the current status were awakened as well. Police said it’s a disorder. We say it’s pathing our future.

So, wish for 2015.

Bring love and peace to this earth

For the 2015 New Year Resolution, I have already written some tasks. Stay focus, don’t be sidetracked (Because I am a person who is easily tempted by a lot of stupid things).

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

