Here and There…Dusk in Phuket

DSC_0747 done

 

Dusk is always fascinating for me. I am entirely amazed by the changing color. During the trip, I kept on asking can we see the dusk, please! (I know I am extremely and terribly annoying!) Well, you may say you can see the dusk everywhere. In Hong Kong, you get the best dusk on the Peak or on some outlying islands. Nevertheless, dusk is different in various countries.

DSC_0765 done

 

DSC_0774 done

 

We had a day trip to Phi Phi Islands. On the way back was already late afternoon. During this 1hr boat trip, we gazed every color changing moment. Though, it was so damn hard to take photo on a super shuffling fast boat.

DSC_0799 done

 

I fall in love with this burning fire. Dusk dusk dusk…

Leave a Reply

