Little Stuff #16 M.A.C. PREP + PRIME

DSC_0943What does make-up mean to you?

To me, it is more about treating your skin beauty and comfy. I see it as wearing a classy outfit on the skin. One of the crucial criteria for me to select foundation is to see whether I feel natural after applying it.

I usually apply BB Cream or CC Cream with compact powder or loose powder. I tried some BB cream from different brands. Some are so sticky, some are not matched with my skin color. I find M.A.C. PREP + PRIME CC Cream and Compact Powder set is quite comfy for me in terms of the texture and the color tone. The CC Cream is not too sticky or too watery. It can definitely correct my dull skin tone. I love the tone after applying the compact powder. However, it is not that long lasting, it is highly suggested to re-apply from time to time.

Leave a Reply

