Throwback Thursday … I Can See Clearly Now

My stupid BF always murmured “I can see clearly now, the rain is gone…” with the strange pitch. Yet,he every time cannot remember the rest of the lyrics. This just makes me laugh 😉

I am not a big fans of reggae. It is hard for me to get into the relaxed reggae mood. Some people can continuously loop Bob Marley for a day. Well, not my cup of tea. However, with the effect of some luxury stuff, I can immediately for into the african relaxed mood. Awesome.

Anyway, waking up with the reggae song like this brighten up your day. Let the stress go away.

Leave a Reply

